North Bay: 1-833-236-0281 Ext. 1 | Thunder Bay: 1-833-236-0281 Ext. 7

About the Pastoral Relations Commission

The Pastoral Relations Commission sets policy and gives direction within their mandate.  The Pastoral Relations Commission provides support for ministry personnel throughout their ministry, including equipping, covenanting, pastoral relationships and retirement.

PRC Policy and Procedure Manual (May 2020)

CSRC PRC Policy Manual

Members of the PRC:

  • John Watson (Chairperson)  
  • Secretary – Karen Gooch
  • Fraser Williamson (Liaison Officer)
  • Stewart Walker (Liaison Officer)
  • Joy Galloway (Liaison Officer)
  • Erin Todd (Member)
  • Jane Graham (Member)
  • Ted Harrison (Member)
  • Elaine Lush (Member)
  • Erwin Thompson (Member)
  • Joy Bott (Member)
  • Rob Smith (Staff Resource)